North Lantau New Town 北大嶼山新市鎮

North Lantau New Town (Chinese北大嶼山新市鎮), built on reclaimed land on the northern coast of the Lantau Island in the New Territories, Hong Kong, is the newest of the nine new towns in Hong Kong. It was planned to span the area between Tung Chung and Tai Ho but as of 2006, only Tung Chung has been developed, and a railway depot at Siu Ho Wan near Tai Ho constructed. The remaining phases are pending review.

North Lantau New Town